WANTED: Good Pastoral Woman

DWM seeks kind, “simple” woman who’s “easy” on the eyes with plenty of “country” charm to share many “nostalgic” moments.

Must enjoy “relaxing” and the “simpler” things life has to offer, and be free of “complex” drama.

A love of rustic, green pastures, clear, cool brooks and gently, rolling hills is a plus.

“Controlling” women need not reply as I enjoy being “free” spirited.

Respond to: 1-888-EASY-GUY

This entry was posted in Free-Form Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , by SgtEstes. Bookmark the permalink.

About SgtEstes

I served in the US Marine Corps for eight years after high school including a combat tour in Iraq in 2004-2005. In 2013 I graduated Suma Cum Laude from the University of Kentucky with a major in Secondary English Education. I am currently working on my Masters degree from Georgetown College in Special Education. In my free time I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, traveling, playing music, and working on my first book, "Marine Among Us."

Leave a Reply

